Ring - Bubble Big

€99,00
Tax included.
Title
Größe
Payment-methods

Bei Dir zwischen
und

product info

The ring is one of the most popular pieces of jewelry, which has a wide variety of symbolic meanings. Nevertheless, they all have one thing in common - a ring adorns every hand and makes the sight of it something special. You can always wear our Bubble Big Ring, whether in everyday life as a single piece or on special occasions in combination with other rings - the simple, subtle, yet elegant design can be combined in many ways and is guaranteed to be your absolute favourite.

Due to the high quality of real gold or silver, you don't have to worry about annoying discolouration on your finger, even if you don't take it off every time you wash your hand. We make your personal ring by hand just for you, while at the same time taking your individual wishes in terms of material and color into account.

Dimensions

Ring Stärke - ca. 3,0mm

materials & quality

Handcrafted in Germany.

We only use high-quality real gold - 585 real gold, 585 rose gold, 585 white gold or 925 silver. That's why our precious pieces of jewelry are waterproof, don't discolor and last forever - just as you would imagine real gold to be.

Shipment

We ship worldwide with DHL and DHL Express.
Free shipping from 100€ order value.
Standard shipping in Germany: €5.90
EU shipping: €12.90
International shipping: €38.00

That's why customers rely on AURELIE Emotions

Real gold

We only use high-quality real gold - 585 real gold, 585 rose gold, 585 white gold or 925 silver.

Handmade

Made in Germany. We produce your piece of jewelery to order. With the highest quality standards.

Consistent

Our jewelry lasts forever. Due to the real gold material, the materials are eternally durable, waterproof and do not stain.

Ring – Bubble Big

€99,00
Inklusive Steuern.
Material
Größe
Payment-methods

Bei Dir zwischen
und

Produktinfo

Der Ring ist eines der beliebtesten Schmuckstücke, dem die unterschiedlichsten symbolischen Bedeutungen zukommen. Dennoch haben sie alle eines gemein - ein Ring schmückt jede Hand und macht ihren Anblick zu etwas Besonderem. Unseren Bubble Big Ring kannst Du immer tragen, ob im Alltag als Einzelstück oder zu besonderen Anlässen in Kombination mit weiteren Ringen - Das einfache, dezente, dennoch elegante Design lässt sich vielfältig kombinieren und wird garantiert zu deinem absoluten Favoriten.

Durch die hochwertige Qualität von Echtgold oder Silber, musst Du dir dabei keine Sorgen um lästige Verfärbungen an Deinem Finger machen, selbst wenn Du ihn nicht bei jeder Handwäsche abnimmst. Deinen persönlichen Ring fertigen wir nur für Dich von Hand an, während wir zugleich Deine individuellen Wünschen im Hinblick auf Material und Farbe einbeziehen.

Abmessungen

Ring Stärke - ca. 3,0mm

Material & Qualität

Handgefertigt produziert in Deutschland.

Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertiges Echtgold - 585 Echtgold, 585 Roségold, 585 Weißgold oder 925 Silber. Daher sind unsere edlen Schmuckstücke wasserfest, verfärben nicht und halten ewig – so, wie man sich Echtgold vorstellt.

Versand

Wir versenden weltweit mit DHL und DHL Express.
Kostenfreier Versand ab 100€ Bestellwert.
Standard Versand in Deutschland: 5,90€
EU-Versand: 12,90€
Internationaler Versand: 38,00€

Was AURELIE Emotions
auszeichnet

Echtgold

Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertiges Echtgold - 585 Echtgold, 585 Roségold, 585 Weißgold oder 925 Silber.

Handmade

Hergestellt in Deutschland. Wir produzieren Dein Schmuckstück auf Bestellung. Mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch.

Nachhaltig

Unsere Schmuckstücke halten ewig. Durch das Echtgold-Material sind die Materialien ewig haltbar, wasserfest und färben nicht.